I think I need to declare a break from blogging, or perhaps change the way I do it. I find I am really only blogging for myself these days, to remember what happened and when, with regard to appointments etc and am not having time or energy to blog about more interesting things. I am also rarely reading other blogs as I cannot find the time or energy for that either. I will leave my blog public for now, but am even considering just keeping it private, or taking it down. I am not sure.

I find I am spending a lot of time on facebook talking to other people with ME and other chronic health problems and that has replaced blogging a bit for me, despite having met most of them via my blog! Perhaps it has served it’s purpose…

Anyway, thanks for reading this far and Happy Solstice, Season’s Greetings etc.